Vegas Valley Baseball / SoNV USSSA

  • MLK Dreams Classic: Sat, Sun, Mon Jan 18-20, 2020
  • Red White & Blue Premier: Sat, Sun, Mon Feb 15-17, 2020
  • March Mayhem:  Sat, Sun March 7-8, 2020
  • Spring Baseball in the Desert: Thu, Fri, Sat April 9-11, 2020
  • April Madness: Sat, Sun April 25-26, 2020
  • Dry Heat Showdown: Sat, Sun May 9-10, 2020
  • Summer Wood Bat Finale: Sat, Sun June 13-14, 2020
  • Back to School Brawl: Sat, Sun, Mon Sept 5-7, 2020
  • Diamond Duel: Sat, Sun Sept 19-20, 2020
  • October Slugfest: Sat, Sun Oct 3-4, 2020
  • Veterans Day Challenge: Sat, Sun, Mon Nov 7-9, 2020
  • Cranberry Classic: Fri, Sat, Sun Nov 27-29, 2020
  • Winter Blast: Sat, Sun Dec 12-13, 2020

Note: USSSA tournaments require all umpires to be registered through USSSA. Fees will apply if you are not already registered.

Las Vegas Baseball Academy

  • Memorial Day Baseball Bash: Sat, Sun, Mon May 23-25, 2020
  • Desert Fall Classic: Fri, Sat, Sun Oct 30- Nov 1, 2020

If interested in joining Vegas Valley Baseball as an out-of-state umpire for any of the above tournaments please submit the Tournament Umpire Registration and someone will get back to you.

Note: Filling out registration form does not guarantee working a tournament.  

Vegas Valley Batter's Box

Henderson’s Only
Baseball, Softball &
Umpire Training Facility

Make a Reservation

#VegasValleyBaseball

7370 Eastgate Rd. #100, Henderson, NV 89011
Phone: 702.568.0710 - Fax: 702.568.6269
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
For Umpires: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.