Umpire Opportunities

Vegas Valley Baseball / SoNV USSSA

Dry Heat Showdown: Sat, Sun May 13-14, 2017
Summer Wood Bat Finale: Sat, Sun June 10-11, 2017
*Back to School Brawl: Sat, Sun, Mon Sept 2-4, 2017
*October Slugfest: Sat, Sun Oct 7-8, 2017
*Veterans Day Challenge: Fri, Sat, Sun Nov 10-12, 2017
*Cranberry Classic: Fri, Sat, Sun Nov 24-26, 2017
Winter Blast: Sat, Sun Dec 9-10, 2017
*MLK Dreams Classic: Sat, Sun, Mon Jan 13-15, 2018
*Red White & Blue Premier: Sat, Sun, Mon Feb 17-19, 2018
March Mayhem:  Sat, Sun March 3-4, 2018
*Spring Baseball in the Desert: Thu, Fri, Sat March 29-31, 2018
April Madness: Sat, Sun April 21-22, 2018

Note: USSSA tournaments requires all umpires to be registered through USSSA. Fees may apply.

Las Vegas Baseball Academy

*Memorial Day Baseball Bash: Sat, Sun, Mon May 27-29, 2017
*Desert Fall Classic: Fri, Sat, Sun Oct 27 - Oct 29, 2017

If interested in joining Vegas Valley Baseball as an out-of-state umpire for any of the above tournaments (marked with an *) please submit the Tournament Umpire Registration and someone will get back to you.

Note: Filling out registration form does not guarantee working a tournament.  We must wait until the number of teams is finalized before securing umpires.

Recent Champions

2017WoodBat 

Instagram Feed

 

VV Batter's Box

Vegas Valley Dodgeball 2017