Umpire Opportunities

Vegas Valley Baseball / SoNV USSSA

Back to School Brawl: Sat, Sun, Mon Aug 31 - Sept 2, 2019
Diamond Duel: Sat, Sun Sept 14-15, 2019
October Slugfest: Sat, Sun Oct 5-6, 2019
Veterans Day Challenge: Sat, Sun, Mon Nov 9-11, 2019
Cranberry Classic: Fri, Sat, Sun Nov 29 - Dec 1, 2019
Winter Blast: Sat, Sun Dec 14-15, 2019
MLK Dreams Classic: Sat, Sun, Mon Jan 18-20, 2020
Red White & Blue Premier: Sat, Sun, Mon Feb 15-17, 2020
March Mayhem:  Sat, Sun March 7-8, 2020
Spring Baseball in the Desert: Thu, Fri, Sat March 19-11, 2020
April Madness: Sat, Sun April 25-26, 2020
Dry Heat Showdown: Sat, Sun May 9-10, 2020
Summer Wood Bat Finale: Sat, Sun June TBD 2020

Note: USSSA tournaments require all umpires to be registered through USSSA. Fees will apply if you are not already registered.

Las Vegas Baseball Academy

Desert Fall Classic: Fri, Sat, Sun Oct 25-27, 2019
Memorial Day Baseball Bash: Sat, Sun, Mon May 23-25, 2020

If interested in joining Vegas Valley Baseball as an out-of-state umpire for any of the above tournaments please submit the Tournament Umpire Registration and someone will get back to you.

Note: Filling out registration form does not guarantee working a tournament.  We must wait until the number of teams is finalized before securing umpires.